Sign up to VIP Newsletter

Interests

 

Christmas Hours

CHRISTMAS

We have extended trading hours to help you find the perfect gift for Christmas.

Saturday 14 December     9am - 7pm

Sunday 15 December       9am - 7pm

Monday 16 December      9am - 7pm

Tuesday 17 December     9am - 7pm

Wednesday 18 December     9am - 7pm

Thursday 19 December     9am - 9pm

Friday 20 December         9am - 9pm

Saturday 21 December     9am - 7pm

Sunday 22 December       9am - 7pm

Monday 23 December      9am - 9pm

Tuesday 24 December     9am – 5.30pm * Fresh Food stores may open from 7am

CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED

Thursday 26 December    9am - 5.30pm

Friday 27 December - Normal hours resume 

NEW YEAR’S DAY - CLOSED

* HOYTS, COLES, KMART, ALDI, TARGET and the dining precinct may trade extended hours. We recommend contacting these stores individually for trading hours.